line decor
line decor


KEC has an executive team of four officers.

Chair: Lisa Regula Meyer
Vice Chair: Charles Frederick
Secretary: Brad Brotje
Treasurer: Robert Wilson

The executive team is assisted by board members, with each person having a responsibility for one or more focus areas or task forces. For more on our focus areas, click here. KEC officers and focus-group contact persons welcome your calls, e-mails, support and ideas.

Kelly Ferry
Bob Heath
Jim Geisey
Jeff Ingram
Audrey Cielinski Kessler
Karl Liske also at 330-541-1820
Chris Mallin
Lorraine McCarty also at 330-554-3829
Wayne Munson
Fred Skok
Ted Voneida
Harold Walker also at 330-673-6534
Ann Ward
Gene Wenninger

To contact the Kent Environmental Council by postal mail, send correspondence to
P.O. Box 395, Kent, OH 44240.


Last updated on September 29, 2015
  ©Kent Environmental Council